Adapt > Engage > Dominate

This site has a very detailed guide for performing this task, should you ever need to.  For example, in my case, I had to clean install Windows, but when I started the install, it wanted CD/DVD disk drive drivers, which I didn’t have (and which it should have had, since it had obviously started up from the drive).  Apparently, it’s some SATA-related issue if I remember correctly, but long story short, booting Windows from the USB stick worked and was faster, too.

Leave a Reply

